Aphrodite_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

Throw us a question,
we promise to fetch.

Thanks for submitting!

FORT WORTH ANIMAL RESOURCE CENTER

Intake Services

817.332.4768 x106
animalresource@hsnt.org
 
Monday-Saturday
12 p.m.-4 p.m. Intake services
4 p.m. -5 p.m. Walk Up Surrender Services
5 p.m.-6 p.m. Administrative
(Closed to the Public)
 
Sunday
12 p.m.-4 p.m. Intake Services
4 p.m. -6 p.m. Administrative Services
(Closed to the Public)

Kaufman County Services

469.376.4120
kaufman@hsnt.org

ADOPTION CENTERS

Benbrook Waggin’ Tails

Adoption Center

817.249.DOGS (3647)
benbrook@hsnt.org

Hurst Adoption Center

817.788.7216
hurst@hsnt.org

Kaufman County

Pet Adoption Center

469.376.4120
kaufman@hsnt.org

Keller Regional Adoption Center

817.743.4711
keller@hsnt.org

Saxe-Forte (Fort Worth)

Cat Adoptions

817.332.4768 x102
cats@hsnt.org

Equine & Livestock

817.891.6203
equine@hsnt.org

PetSmart 

Bryant Irvin 

Lake Worth 

Montgomery Plaza

Ridgmar Mall

682.209.0529
offsiteadoptions@hsnt.org
Opal- Saturday (1) (1).jpg

DEVELOPMENT

Marketing, Media, & Communications

817.332.4768 x137
communications@hsnt.org

Donations & Fundraising

817.332-4768 x132
donate@hsnt.org
 

Planned Giving

817.332.4768 x132
plannedgiving@hsnt.org

Human Resource Coordinator

817-332-4768 x103
jobs@hsnt.org

Volunteers

817-332-4768 x107
volunteers@hsnt.org

SERVICES

General Inquiries

817.332.4768 x125
info@hsnt.org

Spay/Neuter & Vaccination Clinic

817.332.4768 x112
clinic@hsnt.org

Cruelty Investigations

817.332.4768 x113
investigations@hsnt.org

Humane Euthanasia

817.332.4768 x144
humaneeu@hsnt.org

Lost & Found

817.332.4768 x108
lostandfound@hsnt.org

Community Outreach & Education

817.332.4768 x199
outreach@hsnt.org
 

Foster Coordinator

817.332.4768 x120
foster@hsnt.org

Jimmy Dean_edited.jpg