Contact Us

Throw us a question, we promise to fetch.

Thanks for submitting!

Fort Worth Animal
Resource Center

Intake Services

817-332-4768 x106
animalresource@hsnt.org

Adoptions

Cats & Small Animals (Saxe-Forte in Fort Worth)

817-332-4768 x102
cats@hsnt.org

Keller Regional

817-743-4711
keller@hsnt.org

Benbrook Waggin' Tails

817-249-DOGS (3647)
benbrook@hsnt.org

 

Equine & Livestock

817-891-6203
equine@hsnt.org

Adoption Centers

Saxe-Forte (Fort Worth) Cat Adoptions

817-332-HSNT (4768)
info@hsnt.org

Benbrook Waggin’ Tails Adoption Center

817-249-DOGS (3647)
benbrook@hsnt.org

Keller Regional Adoption Center

817-743-4711
keller@hsnt.org

PetSmart

Ridgmar Mall · Montgomery Plaza

Bryant Irvin · Lake Worth

682-209-0529
offsiteadoptions@hsnt.org

Development

Marketing, Media, & Communications

817-332-4768 x137
communications@hsnt.org

Donations & Fundraising

817-332-4768 x132
donate@hsnt.org

 

Planned Giving

817-332-4768 x132
plannedgiving@hsnt.org

Human Resource Coordinator

817-332-4768 x103
jobs@hsnt.org

Volunteers

817-332-4768 x107
volunteers@hsnt.org

Services

General Inquiries

817-332-4768 x125
info@hsnt.org

Spay/Neuter & Vaccination Clinic

817-332-4768 x112
clinic@hsnt.org

Cruelty Investigations

817-332-4768 x113
investigations@hsnt.org

Humane Euthanasia

817-332-4768 x144
humaneeu@hsnt.org

Lost & Found

817-332-4768 x108
lostandfound@hsnt.org

Community Outreach & Education

817-332-4768 x199
outreach@hsnt.org
 

Foster Coordinator

817-332-4768 x120
foster@hsnt.org