Contact Us

Throw us a question, we promise to fetch.

Animal Resource Center

Rehoming/Surrendering a Pet

Humane Euthanasia

817-332-4768 x106
animalresource@hsnt.org

Adoptions

Dogs

817-332-4768 x111
dogs@hsnt.org

 

Cats & Small Animals

817-332-4768 x102
cats@hsnt.org

 

Equine & Livestock

817-891-6203
equine@hsnt.org

Adoption Centers

Main Shelter: Saxe-Forte (Fort Worth)

817-332-HSNT (4768)
info@hsnt.org

Benbrook Waggin’ Tails Adoption Center

817-249-DOGS (3647)
benbrook@hsnt.org

Keller Regional Adoption Center

817-743-4711
keller@hsnt.org

Keller Welcome Home Adoption Center

817-431-1170
keller@hsnt.org

PetSmart Ridgmar Mall

817-377-8668
petsmartcats@hsnt.org

PetSmart Montgomery Plaza

817-820-0630
petsmartcats@hsnt.org

PetSmart Bryant Irvin

817-377-1889
petsmartcats@hsnt.org

Development

Marketing, Media, & Communications

817-332-4768 x137
communications@hsnt.org

Donations & Fundraising

817-332-4768 x132
donate@hsnt.org

 

Planned Giving

817-332-4768 x132
plannedgiving@hsnt.org

Human Resource Coordinator

817-332-4768 x103
jobs@hsnt.org

Volunteers

817-332-4768 x107
volunteers@hsnt.org

Services

General Inquiries

817-332-4768 x125
info@hsnt.org

Spay/Neuter & Vaccination Clinic

817-332-4768 x112
clinic@hsnt.org

Cruelty Investigations

817-332-4768 x113
investigations@hsnt.org

K-911

During business hours: 817-332-4768 x125
After business hours: 817-891-5911

Lost & Found

817-332-4768 x108
lostandfound@hsnt.org

Community Outreach & Education

817-332-4768 x199
outreach@hsnt.org
 

Foster Coordinator

817-332-4768 x120
foster@hsnt.org

Our Valued Partners

Design+

PETS & PEOPLE, SAVING EACH OTHER

Animal Resource Center

Saxe-Forte (Ft. Worth)
1840 East Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
(817) 332-HSNT (4768) x106

animalresource@hsnt.org

Sunday-Saturday: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. 

Become Our Bestie!

  • Humane Society of North Texas
  • Humane Society of North Texas
  • Humane Society of North Texas
  • Humane Society of North Texas
  • Humane Society of North Texas

Clinic Hours &

Location

Call 817-332-HSNT (4768) x112

Or email clinic@hsnt.org

to schedule your appointment.
 

2309 Chester St.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Surgery drop-off between 8 a.m. - 9 a.m.

Vaccine Clinic:

Open the second Saturday of

every month from 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Closed Sunday

Get Special Notifications, Updates & News

© 2020 Humane Society of North Texas. All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy | Website Designed & Managed By HG Design+